Banner County School

Friday, June 2, 2023

Banner County School

Preparing the students of today for the world of tomorrow

  • Pie in the face
  • welding
  • A Wildcat hooper goes up for a shot

Latest Announcements

There are no announcements to show at this time.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Monday, August 12

Aug 12

School Board Meeting

All day

Monday, August 19

Aug 19

1st Day of School K-12

All day

Wednesday, August 21

Aug 21

1st Day for Preschool

All day

Friday, August 23

Aug 23

Friday Regular School Day

All day

Thursday, August 29

Aug 29

Volleyball: G/V

4:00PM
@Hyannis

Friday, August 30

Aug 30

Volleyball: G/V

4:30PM
@Home

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Sep 3

Volleyball: G/V

4:00PM
@Hay Springs

Thursday, September 5

Sep 5

Volleyball: G/V

4:00PM
@Minatare
Sep 5

Football: V

7:00PM
@Minatare

Friday, September 6

Sep 6

Friday Regular School Day

All day

Monday, September 9

Tuesday, September 10

Sep 10

Volleyball: G/V

5:00PM
@Home

Wednesday, September 11

Sep 11

Volleyball: G/MS

1:00PM
@Home

Thursday, September 12

Sep 12

Volleyball: G/V

5:00PM
@Home

Friday, September 13

Sep 13

Football: V

6:00PM
@Wauneta-Palisade

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Sep 20

Football: MS

10:00AM
@Home

Monday, September 23

Sep 23

Volleyball: G/V

5:00PM
@Kimball County

Friday, September 27

Sep 27

Volleyball: G/V

5:00PM
@Home

Saturday, September 28

Sep 28

Volleyball: G/MS

9:00PM
@Bayard

Monday, September 30

Sep 30

Volleyball: G/MS

4:00PM
@Minatare
High Energy Cappuccino

High Energy Cappuccino

Delicious lattes, smoothies, and more!

Order now  

Dining Menus

Today

Nothing posted yet.

Tomorrow

Nothing posted.

Weather

66°F
Clear Sky
Retrieved Friday, July 19 at 4:28 AM
Temperature
66°F
Feels Like
65°F
Wind From the SW at 6 mph
Humidity 74%
Visibility > 6 mi
Pressure 1014 hPa
Sunrise 5:37 AM
Sunset 8:24 PM
Friday, Jul 19
Moderate Rain
92°F
66°F
Saturday, Jul 20
Light Rain
83°F
65°F
Sunday, Jul 21
Few Clouds
80°F
61°F
Monday, Jul 22
Light Rain
82°F
62°F
Tuesday, Jul 23
Clear Sky
89°F
62°F
Wednesday, Jul 24
Clear Sky
92°F
64°F
Thursday, Jul 25
Clear Sky
97°F
70°F
Friday, Jul 26
Few Clouds
99°F
73°F
OpenWeather

GEAR UP!

Show your Wildcat Pride with merch from our online store!

Shop now  

BCS Wildcat logo