Banner County School

Friday, June 2, 2023

Banner County School

Preparing the students of today for the world of tomorrow

  • Pie in the face
  • welding
  • A Wildcat hooper goes up for a shot

Latest Announcements

  • FREE MEALS FOR CHILDREN AVAILABLE THROUGH SUMMER FOOD PROGRAM

    Free meals are available to all children age one to eighteen at specific sites across Nebraska.

    More info

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Monday, July 8

Monday, August 12

Aug 12

School Board Meeting

All day

Monday, August 19

Aug 19

1st Day of School K-12

All day

Wednesday, August 21

Aug 21

1st Day for Preschool

All day

Friday, August 23

Aug 23

Friday Regular School Day

All day

Friday, August 30

High Energy Cappuccino

High Energy Cappuccino

Delicious lattes, smoothies, and more!

Order now  

Dining Menus

Today

Nothing posted yet.

Tomorrow

Nothing posted.

Weather

79°F
Scattered Clouds
Retrieved Friday, June 14 at 3:14 PM
Temperature
80°F
Feels Like
80°F
Wind From the SE at 19 mph
Humidity 53%
Visibility > 6 mi
Pressure 1008 hPa
Sunrise 5:20 AM
Sunset 8:30 PM
Friday, Jun 14
Moderate Rain
80°F
62°F
Saturday, Jun 15
Moderate Rain
91°F
65°F
Sunday, Jun 16
Clear Sky
87°F
64°F
Monday, Jun 17
Overcast Clouds
84°F
59°F
Tuesday, Jun 18
Scattered Clouds
81°F
61°F
Wednesday, Jun 19
Light Rain
67°F
47°F
Thursday, Jun 20
Light Rain
61°F
52°F
Friday, Jun 21
Light Rain
80°F
59°F
OpenWeather

GEAR UP!

Show your Wildcat Pride with merch from our online store!

Shop now  

BCS Wildcat logo